Smartphone Users & Visitors can now use Mobile Chatham at 

Public Parking Map - Downtown Chatham

Mitchell River Bridge Detour Map

Save the Date - Lower Cape Home & Garden Expo - April 11, 2015

National Trust for Historic Preservation - 2007 Destinctive Destination

Board of Directors



Michael Giorgio - President
Red Nun Bar & Grill 

Lori Gilmore - Vice President
Chatham Bars Inn

Mandee Blair - Treasurer
TD Bank

Kevin C. Smith - Secretary
Kevin C. Smith, DDS


Edward McDonald Jr

Scott Hamilton
Chatham Jewelers 

Ella Leavitt 
Kinlin Grover Real Estate 

Ann Facchetti 
Outermost Harbor Marine LLC

John Pappalardo 
Cape Cod Commercial Fishermen's Alliance 

Nate Williams 
Barn Hill Pottery   

Steve Williams
Click Cape Cod, LLC and Cape Cod Daily Deal

Rebecca Speight
Chatham Cookware 

Tommy Doane

William Bystrom - President Ex-Officio
Stillwater Gallery 

Diane BronsdonChatham Merchants Association Representative 
Chatham Village Antiques

Jim Mellett - Chatham Lodging Association Representative
Carriage House Inn

Stay up-to-date!

Our sponsors




Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce
Massachusetts Office of Travel and Tourism
Funded, in part, by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, Department of Business and Technology/Massachusetts Office of Travel and Tourism. This website was made possible by a grant administered by the Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce.